MRASA The Motorcycle Riders' Association of South Australia
Bay Rd, Mt Gambier
Contact the MRASA by Email
  You may Email committee members using our secure Send Email page.
MRASA Postal Address
  The Motorcycle Riders Association (SA)
GPO Box 1895
Adelaide SA 5001
Current Office Bearers / Committee Positions for 2022
Position Name Phone Photo Details
President John Maidorn
Road Safety Officer
Ebi Lux 0418 800 362
Magazine Editor
Public Officer
Harald Lindemann 0421 289 714
Register Liaison Officer
Cathy Lux 0408 853 380
Minutes Secretary  
Webmaster Graeme Rawlins 0419 832 384
Membership Secretary Sam Maddock 0430 039 269
Publicity Officer vacant  
Stock Control Officer Amanda De Francesco
General Committee Frank De Francesco
Warren Hicks
Sub-Committee Representatives
  Sub-committee are elected by their own groups at a meeting held shortly after the MRASA AGM.
The office holders below are the 2022 elected members.
Position Name Phone Photo Details
4B's Coordinator Greg Janzow 0400 056 056
SAMRATS Coordinator Ian Lowis 0427 334 843
SA Scooters Coordinator Frank De Francesco 0412 937 606
Toy Run Coordinator Harald Lindemann 0421 289 714
Other Representatives
  Other representatives not defined in the constitution.
Position Name Phone Details
AMC Representative Ebi Lux 0418 800 362 Other delegates have been appointed
Toy Run Site Coordinator Cathy Lux 0408 853 380
Copyright © 2022 MRASA. All rights reserved. ABN 13 149 345 129. Inc Assoc A8678
Company Logos & photos are copyright to their respective owners